12/10/2016

"SONGS & WHISPERS" CIRCUIT PREVIEW 2017



Please find the bills of our upcoming tours 2017 below

We are proud to present you a whole bunch of exciting new and already known artists again. Details are subject of change still.

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 01/2017 (13.01.2017 - 05.02.2017): 
Eli Barsi (USA) (www.elibarsi.com) 
Richie Ros (IRL) (www.richieros.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 02/2017 (10.02.2017 - 05.03.2017): Goodwill Intent (UK/D) (www.goodwill-intent.de)
Joey Ryan (IRL) (www.joeyryansite.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 03/2017 (10.03.2017 - 02.04.2017): Courtney Yasmineh (USA) (www.courtneyyasmineh.com) / Kid Hyena (SP)  

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 04/2017 (07.04.2017 - 30.04.2017): Karen Dahlstrom (USA) (www.karendahlstrom.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 05/2017 (05.05.2017 - 28.05.2017): Kaurna Cronin (AUS) (www.kaurnacronin.com)
"S&W" - CIRCUIT 06/2017 (09.06.2017 - 02.07.2017): Ryan David Orr (USA) (www.ryandavidorr.com)
Kate Vargas (USA) (www.kate-vargas.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 07/2017 (07.07.2017 - 30.07.2017): 
Fast Heart Mart (USA) (www.fastheartmart.com
Troy Petty (USA) (www.troypettymusic.com
Riddle & The Stars (USA/AUS) (www.riddleandthestars.com) Rivers of England (UK) (www.riversofengland.com
"S&W" - CIRCUIT 08/2017 (04.08.2017 - 27.08.2017): Passerine Music (USA) (www.passerinemusic.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 09/2017 (01.09.2017 - 24.09.2017): King Of The Tramps (USA) (www.kingofthetramps.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 10/2017 (29.09.2017 - 22.10.2017): Bonnie & Taylor Sims (USA) (www.bonnieandherclydes.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 11/2017 (27.10.2017 - 19.11.2018): TBA

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 12/2017 (24.11.2017 - 17.12.2017): TBA