12/10/2016

"SONGS & WHISPERS" CIRCUIT PREVIEW 2017



Please find the bills of our upcoming tours 2017 below

We are proud to present you a whole bunch of exciting new and already known artists again. Details are subject of change still.

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 01/2017 (13.01.2017 - 05.02.2017): 
Eli Barsi (USA) (www.elibarsi.com) 
Richie Ros (IRL) (www.richieros.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 02/2017 (10.02.2017 - 05.03.2017): 
Goodwill Intent (UK/D) (www.goodwill-intent.de) /
Joey Ryan (IRL) (www.joeyryansite.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 03/2017 (10.03.2017 - 02.04.2017): 
ourtney Yasmineh (USA) (www.courtneyyasmineh.com) / 
This Frontier Needs Heroes (USA)  (www.thisfrontierneedsheroes.org)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 04/2017 (07.04.2017 - 30.04.2017): 
Karen Dahlstrom (USA) (www.karendahlstrom.com) / 
Sue Sergel (SWE) (www.suesergel.net)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 05/2017 (05.05.2017 - 28.05.2017):
Kaurna Cronin (AUS) (www.kaurnacronin.com) / 
Jasper Sloan Yip  (CAN) (www.jaspersloanyip.com) /
 James Houlahan (USA) (www.jameshoulahan.com)
"S&W" - CIRCUIT 06/2017 (09.06.2017 - 02.07.2017): 
Bobbo Byrnes (USA) (www.bobbobyrnes.com) /
Kate Vargas (USA) (www.kate-vargas.com) /
Aaron English with Elizabeth Hareza (USA) (www.aaronenglish.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 07/2017 (07.07.2017 - 30.07.2017):
Troy Petty (USA) (www.troypettymusic.com) /
Riddle & The Stars (USA/AUS) (www.riddleandthestars.com) /
Simon Hudson (AUS) (www.simonhudson.com.au)
"S&W" - CIRCUIT 08/2017 (04.08.2017 - 27.08.2017): 
Passerine (USA) (www.passerinemusic.com) /
Simon Hudson (AUS) (www.simonhudson.com.au) /
Troy Petty (USA) (www.troypettymusic.com
"S&W" - CIRCUIT 09/2017 (01.09.2017 - 24.09.2017): 
 King Of The Tramps (USA) (www.kingofthetramps.com)/
Jackson Howard (USA) (www.jacksonhowardmusic.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 10/2017 (29.09.2017 - 22.10.2017): 
Ian Foster (CAN) (www.ianfoster.ca) /
Justin Levinson (USA) (www.justinlevinson.com) /

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 11/2017 (27.10.2017 - 19.11.2018): 
The Roseline (USA) (www.theroselinemusic.com)  /
Raleigh (CAN) (www.raleigh-sound.com) /
Nicholas Chim (SPG) (www.nicholaschim.com)

"S&W" - CIRCUIT 12/2017 (24.11.2017 - 17.12.2017): 
The Copper Tones (USA) (www.thecoppertones.com) /
Sandtimer (UK) (www.facebook.com/sandtimermusic)