08/02/2014

"SONGS & WHISPERS" CIRCUIT PREVIEW 2015

Dear "SONGS & WHISPERS" friends, 

These are the line-up's for our "SONGS & WHISPERS" - CIRCUITS 2015. We are happy and proud to present you a whole bunch of exciting artists, intimate shows and pleasant evenings!  



 Circuit 01/2015 - (01/09/2015–02/01/2015):Robert Sarazin Blake (USA) (www.robertsarazinblake.com)/  Matt Henshaw (UK)(www.matthenshaw.com)

Circuit 02/2015 - (02/06/2015 – 03/01/2015):
Simon van Gend (www.simonvangend.com) (RSA) / Ultan Conlon (www.ultanconlon.com) (IRL)

Circuit 03/2015 - (03/06/2015 – 03/29/2015):
Sara Syms (www.sarasyms.com) (USA) / Meghan Yates and the Reverie Machine

(www.meghanyatesandthereveriemachine.com) (USA)

Circuit 04/2015 -
(04/10/2015 – 05/03/2015):
ODi (www.odimusic.com) (IRL ) / Gavin Mee (www.gavinmee.com) (IRL)

Circuit 05/2015
(05/08/2015 – 05/31/2015):
Cassie Graves (www.cassiegraves.co.uk) (UK) / Adam Burrows (www.adamburrows.com) (USA)

Circuit 06/2015 – (06/05/2015 – 06/28/2015):
I am Love (www.iamloveband.com) (USA) / Tom Corbett (www.tomcorbett.net) (USA)

Circuit 07/2015 – (07/03/2015 – 07/26/2015):
Simon Hudson Band (www.simonhudson.com.au) (AUS) / Rufus Coates (www.rufuscoatesandtheblackenedtrees.com) (IRL)

Circuit 08/2015(08/07/2015 – 08/30/2015):
Red Sail (www.redsailmusic.com) (IRL) / Kaurna Cronin (www.kaurnacronin.com) (AUS)

Circuit 09/2015(09/04/2015 – 09/27/2015):
Mike Stocksdale (www.mikestocksdale.com) (USA) / Nico Rivers (www.nicorivers.com) (USA)

Circuit 10/2015(10/02/2015 – 10/25/2015):
Sasha March (www.sashamarch.bandcamp.com) (AUS)

Circuit 11/2015 – (10/30/2015 – 11/22/2015):
Jean-Paul de Roover (www.jeanpaulderoover.com) (CAN) / Dead Day Revolution (www.deadayrevolution.com) (USA)

Circuit 12/2015 – (11/27/2015 – 12/20/2015):
Penniless Cove (www.pennilesscove.com) (UK)


Details are subject of change!